Celebrity NewsEntertainment NewsEvents and SeminarsLatest NewsUncategorized

OY brings the complete list of this year’s Hum Style Awards winners

One of the most glamorous and star studded event of Pakistan’s entertainment fraternity, the Hum Style Awards event took place last night. The red carpet was graced by the presence of Pakistani celebrities. Everyone attending the event appeared well-dressed and groomed up to put their best foot forward.






No doubt the red carpet was the red carpet was a glitzy affair, but the event even more glitzy packed with some dazzling performances. This 3rd edition of Hum Style Awards recognized deserving individuals from various fields that included fashion, entertainment, music, photography, and sports. The whole event proved to be the ultimate glamour a night to be remembered till these awards return next year.





Here is the complete list of winners for this year’s Hum Style Awards.
Most Stylish Actor – Film
Adnan Malik
Ali Rehman Khan (Winner)
Bilal Ashraf

Most Stylish Actress – Film
Hania Aamir (Winner)
Mahira Khan
Sanam Saeed
Sohai Ali Abro

Most Stylish Actor – Television
Adnan Siddiqui (Winner)
Ali Kazmi
Bilal Khan
Emmad Irfani
Mikaal Zulifiqar

Most Stylish Actress – Television
Hania Aamir
Iqra Aziz (Winner)
Mawra Hocane
Sohai Ali Abro
Sonya Hussyn

Style Icon
Mahira Khan (Winner)

Excellence Award for Timeless Beauty
Zeba Bakhtiar (Winner)

Excellence Award for Outstanding Contribution to Music
Strings (Winner)

Most Stylish Performer – Male
Ali Sethi
Atif Aslam
Umair Jaswal (Winner)

Most Stylish Performer – Female
Hadiqa Kiani (Winner)
Momina Mustehsan
Zoe Viccaji

Best Female Model
Anam Malik (Winner)
Zara Abid
Sadaf Kanwal
Giti Ara
Rabab Ali

Best Male Model
Aimal Khan (Winner)
Salman Riaz
Nabeel Zuberi
Shahzad Noor

Most Stylish Television Host
Ayesha Omar (Winner)
Rameez Raja
Yasir Hussain

Most Stylish Sports Personality
Raheela Zarmeen
Kaleemullah Khan
Muhammad Aamir (Winner)

Hair & Makeup Artist of the Year
Shoaib Khan
Qasim Liaquat (Winner)
Hannan Siddiqui
Fatima Nasir

Fashion Photographer of the Year
MHM Photography (Winner)
Alee Hassan
Stop Style
Ashna Khan

Rising Star of the Year
Naveed Amjad
Yaseer Abdul Aziz (Winner – Male)
Fahmeen Ansari (Winner – Female)
Hussain Rehar
Hashim Ali
Rhyan Thomas

Designer of the Year – Demi Couture
Zaheer Abbas (Winner)
Shehla Chatoor
Sana Maskatiya

Designer of the Year – Men’s Wear
Deepak n Fahad
Ismail Farid
Republic by Omar Farooq (Winner)
Jazib Qamar

Designer of the Year – Bridal
Shehla Chatoor
Sana Safinaz
Sana Maskatiya (Winner)

Designer of the Year – Lawn
Zara Shahjahan
Tena Durrani
Elan (Winner)
Sana Safinaz

Designer of the Year – Pret Wear
Zara Shahjahan (Winner)
Natasha Kamal
Misha Lakhani
Sana Maskatiya

Retail Brand of the Year
Khaadi (Winner)
Chapter 2
Sana Safinaz

Excellence Award- Humanitarian
Robin Hood Army (Winner)

Saman Siddiqui

I am a freelance journalist, holding a Master’s Degree in Mass Communication and an MS in Peace and Conflict Studies, associated with the electronic media industry since 2006 in various capacities. Here at OyeYeah, I cover a range of genres, from journalism to fiction to fashion, including reviews, and fact findings. 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button