Celebrity NewsEntertainment NewsLatest NewsMusicUncategorized

Eminem drops surprise new album ‘Kamikaze’

Internationally famed rapper Eminem has just surprise released his new album “Kamikaze”. What has been talk of the town is that Eminem has dedicated Kamikaze to prove to critics why he still matters. Rapper shared the news about his 10th studio album on his social media.

The album cover features art, showing rear end of a fighter jet with the tail having mark FU-2. The newly released album contains 13 tracks, making the total duration of entire album upto 45 minutes. Eminem’s manager Paul Rosenberg, Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9″, and Jessie Reyez feature on the album.

This album “Kamikaze”, also includes Eminem’s track for the upcoming “Venom,” starring Tom Hardy and Riz Ahmed. The teaser of the Venom has been shared by the Rapper himself on social media

Eminem recently appeared on Nicki Minaj’s new album “Queen”. He made is return last year with his 9th studio album, “Revival”. “Kamikaze” is Eminem’s 10th studio album. The music from the album can be heard on Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, iTunes and other digital providers. Here is the full track list below:

1. The Ringer

2. Greatest

3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)

4. Paul – Skit

5. Normal

6. Em Calls Paul – Skit

7. Stepping Stone

8. Not Alike (feat. Royce Da 5’9′)

9. Fall

10. Kamikaze

11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)

12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)

13. Venom – Music from the Motion Picture

Saman Siddiqui

Saman Siddiqui, A freelance journalist with a Master’s Degree in Mass Communication and MS in Peace and Conflict Studies. Associated with the media industry since 2006. Experience in various capacities including Program Host, Researcher, News Producer, Documentary Making, Voice Over, Content Writing Copy Editing, and Blogging, and currently associated with OyeYeah since 2018, working as an Editor.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button