Sports News

#PakvsInd: Babar Azam names playing eleven for T20WC match against India

Babar Azam names playing eleven for the T20WC match against India.

The two arch-rivals will meet at the pitch at Dubai International Stadium tomorrow.

The former skipper Sarfaraz Ahmed has been dropped, while Mohammed Rizwan and Shoaib Malik have been included.

The probables named by Pakistan’s skipper Babar Azam, including him, are:

  1. Mohammad Rizwan
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Shoaib Malik
  4. Mohammad Hafeez
  5. Imad Wasim
  6. Asif Ali
  7. Shadab Khan
  8. Haider Ali
  9. Hasan Ali
  10. Haris Rauf
  11. Shaheen Shah Afridi

PCB has officially announced the squad for Sunday’s campaign:

India has beaten Pakistan in all of their 12 matches at the T20 and 50-over World Cups.

They last played each other in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in England.




Saman Siddiqui

Saman Siddiqui, A freelance journalist with a Master’s Degree in Mass Communication and MS in Peace and Conflict Studies. Associated with the media industry since 2006. Experience in various capacities including Program Host, Researcher, News Producer, Documentary Making, Voice Over, Content Writing Copy Editing, and Blogging, and currently associated with OyeYeah since 2018, working as an Editor.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 − 2 =

Back to top button