Karachi Kings Full Squad For PSL 2019

Minor Changes in the Squad for Karachi Kings, We all hope KK will do their best in PSL 2019.

Here is our best 11 for Karachi Kings

  • Babar Azam
  • Colin Munro (F)
  • Colin Ingram (F)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (WK)
  • Ravi Bopara (F)
  • SikandarRaza (F)
  • Imad Wasim (C)
  • Usama Mir
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Abrar Ahmed (E)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 − two =

Back to top button