Sports NewsVideos

PCB Annual Awards Night; and the winners are

Pakistan is a cricket loving nation and its only necessary that we have a platform which honors the best in cricket in Pakistan.

The Pakistan Cricket Board held its annual awards last night in Karachi and the best in the field were awarded with recognition.

Watch the video below to find out who won what at the PCB Annual Awards in Karachi;

The winners list is as follows:

Test Cricketer of the year: Mohammad Abbas
ODI Cricketer of the year: Hasan Ali
T20 Cricketer of the year: Babar Azam
Emerging Cricketer of the year: Faheem Ashraf
Outstanding performer of the year: Fakhar Zaman
Imitiaz Ahmed spirit of cricket award: Sarfraz Ahmed
ODI Cricketer of the year (women): Sana Mir
T20 Cricketer of the year (women): Javeria Khan
Emerging Cricketer of the year (women): Diana Baig

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button