Peshawar Zalmi Full Squad For PSL 2019

PZ have a relatively weak squad. But Darren Sammy has always been able to bring the best out of his team.

Here is our best 11 of Peshawar Zalmi,

  • Dawid Malan(F)
  • Kamran Akmal (WK)
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Wayne Madsen (F)
  • Misbah ul Haq
  • Liam Dawson(F)
  • Darren Sammy(C) (F)
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Hasan Ali
  • Khalid Usman
  • Sameen Gul (E)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × five =

Back to top button