Entertainment NewsLatest NewsMusic

K-pop NCT 127 announce to release ‘We are Superhuman’ on May 24th

K-pop boy band NCT 127 has surprised their fandom with the announcement of upcoming album ‘We are Superhuman’. The upcoming EP will be out on May 24.

The group’s fourth EP, will feature “Superhuman” along with five other tracks: “Highway to Heaven,” “Fool,” “Jet Lag,” “Paper Plane,” and “Outro: We Are 127.”

Recently, the group band appeared in a morning show in NYC where they surprised the fans with the unexpected premiere of the new single ‘Superhuman’. The group also performed on the latest track on ABC’s morning show.

All the nine members of NCT 127 gave a blast performance on the complextro track with their 2017 single ‘Cherry Bomb’. The boy band also sang and showed off ‘Superhuman’-inspired dance moves to the audience.

The group recently dropped their Japanese album, ‘Awaken’, last week.

One of multiple NCT teams under K-pop company SM Entertainment, NCT 127 are currently in the U.S. ahead of the first local stop of their Neo City: The Origin world tour. The North American leg will kick off in New Jersey next Wednesday (April 24) at the Prudential Center, and take the group to over 10 other cities throughout the United States, Canada, and Mexico over upcoming weeks.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen + seven =

Back to top button