Lahore Qalander Full Squad For PSL 2019

After three power season, Lahore Qalandar have a squad that look set to compete. Its time to stop talking & start delivering.

Here is our best 11 for Lahore Qalandars

  • FakharZaman
  • Anton Devcich(F)
  • Mohammad Hafeez(C)
  • Ab de Villiers(F)
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Corey Anderson (F)
  • Umair Masood (WK)
  • Yasir Shah
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Rahat Ali
  • Sandeep Lamichhane (F)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 1 =

Back to top button